Zhejiang Xinchang Fan Co.ltd
Homepage | Favorites | Chinese
 
 

About Us

Location:Home > About Us > About Us

  ZHEJIANG XINGCHANG FAN CO., LTD (ZHEJIANG XINGCHANG FACTORY) is located in No. 95 Taitan Avenue, provincial high and new technology industrial park. The company was funded in Februray, 1979, is the member of China Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Industry Association, and the Committee of China HVAC equipments, also the birthplace of dedicated Fan for deep suction range hood, and the company who drafted The National Standard Disinfection Products.

  Company is guided with Science and Innovation regarding technology as the first productivity, and has been cooperated with Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai Second Military Medical University, research institutions to develop new products, invent new process and apply new technology, realizing continuous development and eternal potential. Many product technologies have been listed as national and provincial new product, new technology with its performance reaching the international level, filling in domestic blank, and protected by national patent. Therefore, XINGCHANG FAN has been the provincial high and new technology enterprise, one of the best hundred small and medium enterprises with most investment value.

  Since established, the company keeps on opening up new market and has formed four mainstay industries including Household Central Air Conditioning, Fan, Compressor Crank Shaft and Fin type Coil.

  In year 2003, company succeeded to develop Dynamic Disinfection Central Air-conditioner system (Patent No.012264962) after years of endeavor, which leads the dynamic air sterilize into a new era.

  Company regards “Integrity and Prosperous, Self-improvement, Pursuit of excellence” as enterprise faith, makesanagement institutionalized and scientism, and have passed ISO09001; 2000 Certificate of Quality System, UL, CSA. XINGCHANG FAN is the designated supplier of international company like CARRIER, BITZER, and has been rated as “Trustworthy” and “AAA” enterprise for many years.

  “Behave honestly, work seriously” is the corporate philosophy of XINGCHANG FAN. Company keeps on opening up and progressive, takes meeting customer’s requirements as working objective, actively promotes the development of independent intellectual property rights willing to work with people from all walks of life to seek common development.

About Us | Products | News | Network | Service | Contact Us
Service Hotline:0575-86123561 86127071ˇˇFax:0575-86122273 E-mail:xcfan@chinaxcfan.com Copyright Zhejiang Xinchang Fan Co.ltd All Rights Reserved

浙江兴昌风机有限公司
设为首页 | 加入收藏 | English
 
 

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > 公司概况 > 公司介绍

  浙江兴昌风机有限公司(原浙江兴昌风机厂)位于省级高新技术产业园区泰坦大道95号,创建于1979年2月,是中国制冷空调工业协会和中国暖通设备工作委员会成员单位、是深吸程吸油烟机专用风机等产品的发源地,消毒产品国家标准起草单位。

  公司以科技创新为先导,视科技为第一生产力,与上海交通大学、上海第二军医大学等高等院校、科研院所合作,共同研发新产品,开创新工艺、运用新技术,确保企业持续发展、永恒前进的潜能。公司多项产品技术被列为国家级和省级新产品、新技术,产品主要性能达到国际先进水平,填补国内空白,受国家专利保护。因此公司已成为浙江省高新技术企业、浙江省百家最具投资价值的中小企业。

  公司自创建以来,不断开拓新市场,迄今已形成户式中央空调、风机、压缩机曲轴及翅片盘管制造四大支柱产业。

  2003年,公司历经数年,潜心研发的中央空调动态消毒系统诞生(专利号:012264962),引领动态空气消毒进入一个崭新的时代。

  公司以“诚信兴业、精益求精、完善自我、追求卓越”为信念,善于制度化和科学化管理,把产业做大做强。公司已通过ISO9001;2000质量体系认证、美国UL认证、加拿大CSA认证,是Carrier、德国比泽尔公司等国际知名跨国公司全球采购的定点供应商,连年被评为“重合同、守信用”单位和“AAA”级资信等级企业。

  公司将坚持“诚信做人、认真做事”的企业理念。不断开拓,努力进取,以满足客户的需求为我们的工作目标,积极推进自主知识产权发展,愿与各界同仁至诚合作,共谋发展,共建人间生存蓝天,共酣硕果。

公司概况 | 产品展示 | 新闻中心 | 营销网络 | 客户回访 | 联系我们
服务热线:0575-86123561 86127071 传真:0575-86122273 邮箱:xcfan@chinaxcfan.com 浙江兴昌风机有限公司 All Rights Reserved 技术支持:红杉树网络